About the restaurant
On Surry Hills’ bustling Crown Street, the Trinity Hotel is an Eastern Suburbs’ stalwart, first opened in 1882. Formerly called Trinity Bar, the recently renovated drinking and dining destination features an upstairs bar Tilly May’s, named after two women who once ruled the streets of Surry Hills. There’s a retractable rooftop, private dining room that seats up to 30 and the downstairs menu features all our favourite classic pub fare.
Photography:Kitti Gould